Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us on 0800 EASYSTEEL (0800 327 978) or 0800 4EASYFAX. 

For general enquiries please email hello@fletchersteel.co.nz.

For sales branch enquiries please see below for the contact details of each branch.

For all supplier enquiries please click here.

Mailing List
We maintain a mailing list to enable us to send you relevant offers and information about Easysteel. If you would like to hear from us, then please fill in the Mailing List form to the right. We currently use Mailchimp for this service and you are free to unsubscribe from the list at any time.

As a member of the New Zealand Marketing Association, we fully endorse anti-spam best practise. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Main Business With:
What would you like to hear from us about?

North Island Branches:

Whangarei
33 Rewarewa Road, PO Box 292,
Whangarei 0140
P: (09) 470 2510
F: (09) 438 4589
E: whangarei@easysteel.co.nz

Auckland
575 Great South Road, Private Bag 92803, Penrose, Auckland 1642
P: (09) 525 9400
F: (09) 525 9401
E: auckland@easysteel.co.nz

Hamilton
220, Ellis Street, Frankton, PO Box 828,
Hamilton 3240
P: (07) 846 2700
F: (07) 846 2708
E: hamilton@easysteel.co.nz

Tauranga
99 Aviation Avenue, Mt Maunganui, PO Box 450, Tauranga 3140
P: (07) 572 9700
F: (07) 572 9707
E: tauranga@easysteel.co.nz

Rotorua
95 Tallyho Street, PO Box 331, Rotorua 3040
P: (07) 348 3039
F: (07) 347 7353
E: rotorua@easysteel.co.nz

New Plymouth
50 Corbett Road, Bell Block, New Plymouth 4342
P:(06) 755 9039
F:(06) 755 2099
E: newplymouth@easysteel.co.nz

South Island Branches:

Nelson
40 Beach Road, Richmond, Nelson 7020
P: (03) 543 8215
F: (0800) 432 793
E: nelson@easysteel.co.nz

Christchurch
5 Brydone Road, Hornby South, Christchurch 8042
P: (03) 348 8479
F: (03) 343 0320
E: christchurch@easysteel.co.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT